[TRANS] Hayato’s Blog Update (June 16/17)


16 June 2012

The basis of my faith for the three of them
will never shake
For me, meeting the three of them isn’t
something I should say now
Furthermore, as in my post last year dated
March 3 , please read the “The first son,
Jaejoong…The middle son, Yoochun… The
youngest, Junsu”
That is my impression of them when I first
met them
That time, the camera hasn’t started
filming…basically, what you saw in the
video of the three and the natural (behind
the scene) three has no difference
The usual three
I wrote that the three of them looks like
puppies playing around
Whenever I see them, they are exactly like
that
The three of them, keep on protecting their
relationship that is keen to brothers,
continue to respect each other…it was
obvious even just looking at their tweets.
That’s why, whatever vicious rumors that
are passing around, I believe in them…It’s
a ridiculous rumor so even looking at it, it
was silly.
*laugh*

17 June 2012

Jakarta Concert-Report 1
Today, I have to finish at 5!!! Because I’m
going to the concert!!!
saying so was me who put pressure on my
client *laugh*
6.20pm…annoyed…it seems like it’s
finishing but not yet…even the chartered
car has already came…
“And then, can I add another thing” the
client who unapologetically placing an
order…In my heart was saying “shouldn’t
you get going at 6.30 or you’ll miss your return flight!!!!”… “Of course it’s okay” I hate
myself who could reply with a laugh.
Then, it ended at 6.45pm
Immediately shaking hands with everyone, I
ran out…I even left the client *laugh*
”Hurry!!! No, just fly!!!”
After withstanding the traffic, I arrived at
around 7.40pm
When I took the elevator, I was asked to get
off at 6 floor even when it’s suppose to
be 8 floor…and a lot of fans are
drinking/eating while waiting
Finally reaching 8 floor, everyone is
relaxing? It hasn’t started

image

image

image

image

This is my ticket

image

…when I entered the venue, only 2/3 of the
seats are filled…and everyone is relaxingly
coming in to gather
This is Indonesia
But…Fans are the same, huh?… seriously,
wearing hair bands with Junsu written on
it…whatever it is, planning events on their
way to the concert (I got an explanation,
but I didn’t know if it was done or not)…
The atmosphere was the same like the
concerts held in Seoul or Japan
I bought the penlight when someone came
to sell it at my seat. It was JPY200… but…
the one hanging from his neck is shocking
pink, but it was only this!!! *laugh*

image

MV was played…Instantly the voltage went
up…This is the same as Seoul…When girl-
Junsu was on screen, the scream got
louder, this is also the same
That’s right~! The horoscope was true!
Today is a good day…Even when I was late
for 45 minutes; I could watch the concert
from the start!!!
The start was the same as Seoul, it started
from underwater Junsu
Junsu appeared!!! Hn? Blue? I don’t really
know… I don’t really know if it is because of
the lightings that his hair color looked blue
But, it was beautiful…It feels like it changed
into 7 colors
After singing 2~3 songs, he changed to the
white outfit and did the MC…Even with the
insertion of the interpreter, there were loud
cheers from the fan when he talked in
Bahasa Indonesia… Whatever it is, the
cheers were great when he was talking
Then, of course, Indonesian fans also
requested for ‘that’…Angel Xia…This, is
probably the cutest ever!!! *laugh*
And then sexy dance
Everyone, knows about this well, I’m
impressed
Saying so, in 3V2 interview, he said that he
was looking forward to Jakarta…Since it’ll
be the first country, but sadly the concert
was cancelled (JYJ Worldwide Tour)
But, fans had been waiting since that time,
right…Because they were all singing along…
Oh! Great! They all remembered!
Erm, the sexy touching with the dancer…it’s
not the usual American dancers…maybe
Korean dancers? It was superbly lively
If you watch it, you’ll definitely swoon
*laugh*
In the midst of it, there’s also JYJ call…Kim
Junsu call…Saranghae…Even out of the
country, it is still the same
And then, TARANTALLEGRA…Powerful
impact!!! It’s enchanting
I think there’s several arrangements that
was amiss
The song ended when he was sitting on the
chair… And the next performance didn’t
start… it was quite long… I couldn’t help it
and stood up, but we were made to wait
At the end, the curtain was drawn and it
was suppose to be the encore… even this
took some time to start… eh? It’s the end
already? And we were made to wait again,
but the music started with Mission
Getting excited again! Plus, everyone sang
along to the song…Seriously awesome
In the end, the curtain was drawn once
more and I thought it was the end (plus the
exit door was opened), he came out again
and sang Fallen Leaves
Of course, he has to sing this one
Wow~ I’m totally satisfied
Being able to see Junsu (and of course, JYJ
too) being loved just like in Korea and
Japan, here in Jakarta, is really the best.
The loud ‘kyaaa~’ is also the same *laugh*
Then, I’ve wrote it down till here in one
shot, what do you think?
Oh and then I saw someone I knew from C-
Jes so I went to greet him, since the concert
has started, after a while people who were
taking pictures were scolded by the person
in charge
I guess they didn’t know…that we can’t take
pictures *laugh*

Source: Hayato’s Blog 1, 2
Translation Credit: Helly of JYJ3
Shared by : JYJ3 + michiyocassie@wp