[News] 120727 JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun will tour Asia


image

JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun will go on an Asia tour
to hold fan meetings.
On July 27, Park’s agency, C-JeS
Entertainment, said, “Park will hold his fan
meetings in Shanghai, China on August 25
and in Taiwan and Thailand.”
Since Park has become a beloved Hallyu
star in Asia after appearing on the TV series
Sungkyunkwan Scandal, Miss Ripley , and
Rooftop Prince , he decided to meet his
Asian fans while touring.
Park says, “Thank you very much for
supporting me and I think I will have a lot
of fun with with many Asian fans through
the fan meetings. I’m happy to talk about
the characters that I played in the TV
series.”
According to the agency, they will maybe
hold additional fan meetings in one or two
other countries.

Source: TV Report | Credit: en.korea | Via: sharingyoochun.net | Shared by: michiyocassie@wp