[NEWS] 120806 JYJ’s JaeJoong shows off his niceabs on Doctor Jin


JYJ’s Jae Joong recently attracted a lot of
attention from viewers by showing off his
perfect abs.
In the episode of MBC TV’s drama series
Doctor Jin that aired on August 5 at 9:30
p.m., Kyung Tak gets hurt while he was
trying to protect Byung Hee (played by Kim
Eung Soo).
In the episode, Byung Hee tries to kill
Heung Sun (played by Lee Bum Soo) but
fails because of his oldest son Dae Kyun
(played by Kim Myung Soo)’s betrayal.
As Byung Hee suffers a counterattack from
Heung Sun, Kyung Tak tries to protect him,
but he gets shot by an arrow. His best
friend Young Hwi takes him to Jin Hyuk
(played by Song Seung Hun), but Kyung Tak
says, “I don’t want to receive treatment
from you even if I have to die. I don’t want
to make my life depend on you.”
However, Kyung Tak decides to get
treatment when Young Rae (played by Park
Min Young), a woman he loves, appears
and says, “I cannot cure the wound in your
heart, but I want to cure the would on your
body. That’s the only way I can apologize
to you.”
Kyung Tak eventually decides to get
treatment from Young Rae but says, “I
don’t want to be under anaesthesia. I don’t
want to be unconscious in front of you.”
When Kyung Tak shows his wounded part,
he shows his perfect abs, attracting many
viewers’ attention.
In the preview of the last episode of the
series, Kyung Tak tries to save Young Rae,
who is in danger in the battlefield.

Source: TV Report, En Korea | Via :
PrinceJJ | Shared by : michiyocassie@wp

Wow, I like his white chocolate abs >///< Yummy~