cassieforever

I’ve been a Cassiopeia since last year… but became an official one just this February…

The time I liked TVXQ…

The time I came to know what happened…

The time I have read a Cassie’s letter to TVXQ…

I asked myself: “Am I ready to risk it and be a Cassiopeia?”

“Am I strong enough to face and go through what these Cassiopeias are going through?”

I know myself and I know that there’s this undeniable fact that I am such a crybaby :”(

And I know that being a Cassiopeia is one of the hardest things I’ll be joining than any other fandom…

I know that time… I said NO.

I didn’t know what I was doing and just realized it that midnight…

When my first tear for them dropped…

When the first time I said, “Always Keep The Faith.”

The time I realized I am indeed, a Cassiopeia…

View original post 535 more words